Upcoming Events

Sat, 11/04/2017 - 09:00

Fall 2017 Jam #1

A day of jamming to help you to get a creative twist to your project! Demola Jam is an all-day... Read more ›

Mon, 11/13/2017 - 10:00

Value Creation Workshop option 1

You have great ideas but aren’t able to explain them in attractive ways? You have a good demo but... Read more ›

Tue, 11/14/2017 - 14:00

Value Creation Workshop Option 2

You have great ideas but aren’t able to explain them in attractive ways? You have a good demo but... Read more ›

Wed, 11/15/2017 - 16:00

Value Creation Workshop Option 3

You have great ideas but aren’t able to explain them in attractive ways? You have a good demo but... Read more ›

Thu, 11/16/2017 - 12:00

Value Creation Workshop Option 4

You have great ideas but aren’t able to explain them in attractive ways? You have a good demo but... Read more ›

Sat, 12/02/2017 - 09:00

Fall 2017 Jam #2

A day of jamming to help you to get a creative twist to your project! Demola Jam is an all-day... Read more ›

Mon, 12/11/2017 - 12:00

Fall 2017 Mid-Pitch

The Mid-Pitching Event is a crucial checkpoint for all the Demola teams.  Every team... Read more ›

Wed, 01/17/2018 - 15:00

Fall 2017 Final Pitching Event

Demola Fall 2017 teams are reaching the finish line - it is time to pitch for the last time! Read more ›


Past Events

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 13:00

Fall 2017 End-User Workshop

A workshop event to help you explore who your end users are and what they want from you. You will... Read more ›

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 15:00

Helsinki Fall 2017 Kick-Off Event

New Demola projects for the Spring season start with a student kick-off event gathering together... Read more ›

Fri, 05/19/2017 - 15:00

Spring 2017 Final Pitch

Demola Spring 2017 teams are reaching the finish line - it is time to pitch for the last... Read more ›

Wed, 04/05/2017 - 14:30

Spring 2017 Mid-Pitch

The Mid-Pitching Event is a crucial checkpoint for all the Demola teams.  Every team... Read more ›

Sat, 04/01/2017 - 09:30

Spring 2017 Jam#2

A day of jamming to help you to get a creative twist to your project! Demola Jam is an all-day... Read more ›

Wed, 03/15/2017 - 15:00

Value Creation Workshop Option 3

You have great ideas but aren’t able to explain them in attractive ways? You have a good demo but... Read more ›

Tue, 03/14/2017 - 13:00

Value Creation Workshop Option 2

You have great ideas but aren’t able to explain them in attractive ways? You have a good demo but... Read more ›

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 16:00

Value Creation Workshop Option 1

You have great ideas but aren’t able to explain them in attractive ways? You have a good demo but... Read more ›

Wed, 03/01/2017 - 09:00

Research Round-up meeting!

The first research round-up meeting gives you the opportunity to access some experts from the... Read more ›

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 09:30

Spring 2017 Jam#1

A day of jamming to help you to get a creative twist to your project! Demola Jam is an all-day... Read more ›

Pages